• Fitness Levels Header

      Fitness Level (Baseline)  

  • Fitness Levels Header

What is the Baseline?

A baseline assessment at Killer B Fitness is a fantastic opportunity for you to learn your current fitness level and set the right goals for every workout.

To generate a fitness level, we use a specific "baseline" workout - your best 4 minute effort on each machine, with a bit of break in between stations. From your results, we can provide you with your overall fitness level from 1 to 10. This is an excellent way to measure your progress, so you can see that your hard work is paying off as you gain fitness, strength, and reach your goals.

Member Training Levels 2017

When Can I Determine My Baseline?

All classes on the following dates are opportunities for your to complete a baseline. Participation in a baseline on any day is always optional.

September

Friday 9/16/17
Thursday 9/28/17

October

10/13/17
10/25/17

November

Sunday 11/12/17
Tuesday 11/21/17

December

Saturday 12/9/17
Thursday 12/21/17

January

Friday 1/5/18
Wednesday 1/17/18

February

Sunday 2/4/18
Tuesday 2/13/18

March

Saturday 3/3/18
Thursday 3/15/18
Friday 3/30/18

April

Wednesday 4/11/18
Sunday 4/29/18

May

Tuesday 5/8/18
Saturday 5/26/18

June

Wednesday 6/7/18
Friday 6/22/18

July

Wednesday 7/4/18
Sunday 7/22/18

August

Saturday 8/18/18
Thursday 8/30/18

September

Friday 9/14/18
Wednesday 9/26/18

October

Sunday 10/14/18
Tuesday 10/23/18

November

Saturday 11/10/18
Thursday 11/22/18

December

Friday 12/7/18
Wednesday 12/19/18

Killer B Fitness Center Santa Barbara

1107 State Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
805-448-2222

Killer B Fitness Center Goleta

191 S. Turnpike Road
Goleta, CA 93111
805-979-5222

TALK TO US

Phone
(805) 448-2222
Email
[email protected]

Stay up to Date

Get info on what is going on at Killer B Fitness

One Price • Two Locations • Santa Barbara & Goleta
Hello. Add your message here.